Senior pastors

Cody & Amy Anderson


Pastor Cody and Amy have been serving as senior pastors for 15 years.  They love to live their life to serve God and help people find God in a powerful way.  They have five children Abigail, Alexa, Alec, Adam and Ayven.

cody@faithcenterfellowship.com

associate pastors

Bruce & Casey Haddock

Pastor Bruce and Casey have a heart to serve and have been serving here for over 5 years.  Bruce is over our Mission Ministries and Casey is the Faith Kidz Director and the manager at Provision Thrift. They have four children Jackson, Cooper, Kenna and Leah.

bruce@faithcenterfellowship.com
casey@faithcenterfellowship.com

youth pastors/

Worship Leaders

Aubrey & Jordyn Anderson


Pastor Aubrey and Jordyn Anderson are the youth pastors of Elevate Youth Church on Wednesday nights. Their passion is to help develop students into world changers that kick start a generation into a lifestyle of revival. They also lead the Worship team and tech team ministries on Sunday mornings and are helping develop a heart of worship at Faith Center.


aubrey@faithcenterfellowship.com
jordyn@faithcenterfellowship.com

children's pastor

Ryan Pullan


Pastor Ryan is the children's pastor and oversees the Jungle Room on Sundays and Level Up on Wednesday Nights. He has a Heart for the next generation! He loves pouring into the lives of our children and longs to see every child’s heart captured by the love of Christ.


ryan@faithcenterfellowship.com

Financial Administrator

Mike Doll


Mike serves as the financial administrator for Faith Center and has been on staff for 15 years.  He serves on the worship team and also serves as an elder.  Mike is married to Judy Doll.


mike@faithcenterfellowship.com

Pastor of Prayer and Ministry Teams

Carrol Ann Anderson


Carrol Ann coordinates and directs all of the Faith Center's altar and prophetic ministries.  She also heads the Intercessors Network, which receives all prayer requests for the church. Carrol Ann's husband Don Anderson serves as an elder in the church.


ca.anderson42@outlook.com